Peering Your Peers

Peering Your Peers

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

i often wonder

July 14, 2011

am I doing the wrong thing by not asociating with my old friends like I use to?  I know that in order to maintain my sobriety I have to be aware and in control of places and situations and sometimes that means people to.  That is the part that hurts.  These are the people that were there when I was sick and helped me go on when I didnt want to anymore.  I will never turn my back on these people totally…I cant…

Please feel free to leave a comment.

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

